Bonjour Bitches

Hey, internet stranger.

My name is Erin Nicole. I’m a nineteen year old girl who has no idea where her life is going. But that doesn’t make me different from anyone else my age. Rather, its possible that my perpetual existential crisis makes me more normal.

I’m a writer, and that’s as specific as I can possibly describe myself. I like to write both fiction and non-fiction on all platforms, and regarding a variety of subjects. For years I’ve been trying to limit myself. to focus on one thing and find success in that. But then I realized, what good would it be for me to give up 99% of what I love? I’m not satisfied with the 1%.

So I decided not to limit myself. I chose to explore all of my interests, all of the time. That’s how I got here. That’s why this page that you’re reading exists.

I like beauty and fashion (basic, I know), so I hope to write mainly about those topics. However, I also plan to share my personal writings with the world wide web. Is that a good idea? I’m not sure. Probably not. I have yet to understand how copyright actually works. But I’m doing it anyway. So there.

And on that note, welcome to whatever this is.

Leave a Reply

